Shop Now!

CapabilitiesThank you for your interest in the King Nut Companies. We are one of the premier nut and snack processors in the country. We have over 350 team members that produce approximately 500,000,000 packages annually and we ship throughout the world. We have 2 “State of the Art” processing facilities, 1 Distribution Center, 1 packaging warehouse 1 ingredient warehouse and 2 Factory Outlet Stores, which total over 300,000 square feet combined. This enables us to produce high quality products for the following:

Supermarkets, Drug Stores, Airlines, Mass Merchandisers, Convenience Stores, Department Stores, Food Service Distributors, Sports Stadiums, Vending Machines, Private Label, Co-Manufacturing, Soft Serve, Ingredients, Bulk, Ice Cream Manufacturers, and Fund Raising.

Quality Product and Food Safety is “King” to us. We are SQF Level 2 certified. We further have a Social Accountability and Social Conduct Audit by U.S. Bureau VERITAS. We employ X-Ray detection technology as well as metal detection and color sorters to insure our high quality standards. All of our facilities are certified Kosher.

Have a special requirement? Let us help you. We can flavor, coat, chop, dice and size our products to meet your specifications. Call or email us to discuss your specific needs.

CapabilitiesCapabilities

Listed below are the following product lines offered to serve the above mentioned markets:

  • Zip lock pouch line (8-12 oz.)
  • Nut ovens (warm nuts for convenience stores)
  • Pet jar line and produce tub line
  • Big bag line (14-16 oz. pillow bags w/ zipper)
  • Intermediate line (8-10 oz. pillow bags)
  • Convenience store line (1.5-2 oz. tube nut, $1.99 nut line, $.99 candy line and pegboard line)
  • Vending line (1-2 oz.)
  • Airlines (1/2-2 oz.)
  • Food service (3 –4 lbs.- clear zip-lock stand up pouch bags)
  • Bulk (2-25 lb.)
  • Private label and co-manufacturing
  • Seasonal specialties
  • Soft serve (specialty nut toppings)
  • Organic products


For further information, please contact our Sales and Customer Service Departments listed below at 800.860.5464.

Sales Department Contacts:

Matthew Kanan - Executive Vice President & Chief Marketing Officer, ext. 233
mrkanan@kingnut.com

Eric Riester - National Accounts Manager, C Store and Foodservice, Cincinnati, OH office, 513.543.7896
eric.riester@kingnut.com

Tim Reichart - National Accounts Manager - Retail Sales, Chicago, IL office, 904.838.0632
treichart@kingnut.com

Joan Fillous - Sales Manager Specialty Products, ext. 248
jfillous@kingnut.com

Yvonne Marie Downor - Manager, Sales Administration and Planning, ext. 235
ydownor@kingnut.com

Amber Luchka - Coordinator, Sales & Marketing, ext. 222
aluchka@kingnut.com

Erica DiNovo - Coordinator, Sales & Marketing, ext. 226
edinovo@kingnut.com

Customer Service Contacts:

Linda Funnell - Customer Service and Logistics, ext. 224
lfunnell@kingnut.com

Dorothy Beverly - Customer Service, ext. 277
dbeverly@kingnut.com

Janette Ernest - Consumer Customer Service, ext. 221
jernest@kingnut.com